Free Live, Interactive Courses For Elul

Our Elul line-up starts next Monday evening, Aug 17th, at

Rosh Hashanah is around the corner, be prepared with our great courses and workshops. Click here to register for free, interactive and inspirational classes now.

Yossi Katz and the BreslovCampus team

P.S. Don’t forget to share this email with your friends! Three Session Mini-Courses

The Shepherd’s Call
With Mordechai Kaufman
Monday, Aug 17; Aug. 24; Aug. 31 – 8 PM (EST); 5 PM Pacific Time

In this thought-provoking mini-series we will explore the multi-faceted dimensions of teshuva (repentance) as expressed in a selection of Rebbe Nachman’s written lessons.

Rebbe Nachman’s Elul
With Yossi Katz
Wednesday, Aug. 19; Aug. 26; Sept. 2 – 8 PM (EST) 5 PM Pacific Time

Nothing motivates us more than feeling we are important. But does that leave room for God?

Three Elements of Teshuvah
With Yehudis Golshevsky
Sunday, Aug. 23; Aug. 30; Sept. 6 – 11 AM (EST)  6 PM (Israel Time)

In this meaningful preparation for Rosh Hashana, we’ll discuss three elements of teshuvah based on Rebbe Nachman of Breslov’s teachings.


Think Small: Tapping Into Our Hidden Connection To God 
With Chaya Rivka Zwolinski
Tuesday, August 25 – 8 PM (EST) 5 PM (PST)

Each of us has an essential, personal role to play in God’s Kingly coronation. Find a new take on connecting emotionally to Hashem and experience the freedom to let go of self-beliefs so you can go to the next level of spiritual growth.

Uman, Uman Rosh Hashana
With Meir Elkabas
Time TBA
Preparing spiritually for Uman with the Rebbe with insights from Breslover Chassidim throughout the generations and the Rebbe himself.


Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *